Student Religious Organizations


Caitlin Coyne and Ariana Altieri, Co-Presidents
ZsaZsa Morel, Social Coordinator and Treasurer
Alex Szrol, Intellectual Life Coordinator
Alex Quizon, Spiritual Life Coordinator
Ross Yu, Service Coordinator
Peter Knowlton, Outreach Coordinator
Patrick Postec, Interfaith Representative

Coordinator: Rev. Gary Caster, Catholic Chaplain
[email protected]

Williams Christian Fellowship Leadership 2018 – 2019

Large Group is on Friday nights at 7:30pm in Griffin 3

General Leaders:
Dani D’Oliveira, President, and
Andre Hui, Finance Officer/Treasurer
Ben Logsdon (Admin)
Black Campus Ministries:
Eps 4 Christ (Athletes):

THE FEAST    Spring 2018 – Spring 2019

Sundays at 5:30pm in the Upper Level Room at St. John’s Episcopal Church, Park St.
Contact: Caroline Hung ’19, ([email protected])

HINDU STUDENTS ORG. (Spring 2018-2019)

Contact Aanya A. Kapur ’20

INTERFAITH Group (Spring 2018 – Spring 2019)

Co-chairs: Giovanni DiRusso ’19
Treasurer: Natalie Wilkinson ’19
Community Service Coordinator: Katie Manning ’20


Presidents: Marisa Flignor and Rachel Levin  
Religious Directors: Michael Rubel and Evan Chester
Kitchen Director(s): Molly Berenbaum
Kitchen Committee Member: Jacob Lezberg
Social Chairs: Gabrielle Giles (currently abroad) and Andrew Rule
Tzedek (Community Outreach) Director(s): Emma Lezberg and Ariel Koltun-Fromm (Fall 2018 only)
Treasurer: Jesse Ames
MinCo Representative: Michelle Garcia
Education Chair: Alexa Walkovitz
Outreach Coordinator: Kasey Stern

MSU  Spring 2018-Spring 2019

Co-chair: Seynabou Diop ’21
Omar Kawam ’20
Mohammed I. Memfis ’21

Taizé Spring 2018-2019

Taizé service in Thompson Chapel Wednesdays at 9:15 p.m. in the TMC main Sanctuary Caroline Hung ([email protected])

ZEN Practice Group

Wednesdays in the Meditation Rm. located on the lower level of the Thompson Chapel
zazen instruction and questions from 4:15 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. before each group meeting
Group meeting: 5 p.m. until 6:15 p.m.
Led by Jim Gordon, a Zen monk

Zoe P. Dutton ’19, [email protected]